[English Translation Originally Issued in the Japanese Language]

Security Identification Code: 9531 June 27, 2025

Dear Shareholders:

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 225th ANNUAL SHAREHOLDERS MEETING

We hereby would like to inform you of the reports made and resolutions passed at the 225th Annual Shareholders Meeting of Tokyo Gas Co., Ltd. (hereinafter, 'the Company'), held on June 27, 2025.

Sincerely yours,

SASAYAMA Shinichi Director, Representative Corporate Executive Officer and President TOKYO GAS CO., LTD. 5-20, Kaigan 1-chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo

1. Matters reported:

'Business Report,' 'Consolidated Financial Statements,' 'Non-Consolidated Financial Statements,' 'Independent Auditor's Report' and 'Audit Report' by the Audit Committee on the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 225th fiscal year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025)

The contents of the abovementioned Business Report, Consolidated/Non-Consolidated Financial Statements and results of audit reports were reported.

2. Matters resolved:

Proposal: Election of Nine (9) Directors

Seven (7) persons, namely, Mr. UCHIDA Takashi, Mr. SASAYAMA Shinichi, Mr. HIGO Takashi, Mr. SEKIGUCHI Hiroyuki, Mr. TANNOWA Tsutomu, Mr. YAMAMURA Masayuki and Ms. YOSHITAKA Mari were reelected as Directors of the Company, and two (2) persons, namely, Ms. KOMATSU Yuriya and Mr. FUKASAWA Yuji, were newly elected as Directors of the Company. Each person has assumed the office accordingly.

At a meeting of the Board of Directors held after the Annual Shareholders Meeting, Mr. UCHIDA Takashi was appointed as Director and Chairperson of the Board. Mr. TANNOWA Tsutomu was appointed as Chairperson of the Nominating Committee, and Mr. YAMAMURA Masayuki, Ms. YOSHITAKA Mari and Mr. UCHIDA Takashi were appointed as its members. Ms. KOMATSU Yuriya was appointed as Chairperson of the Audit Committee, and Mr. SEKIGUCHI Hiroyuki, Mr. FUKASAWA Yuji, and Mr. HIGO Takashi were appointed as its members. Mr. YAMAMURA Masayuki was appointed as Chairperson of the Compensation Committee, and Mr. TANNOWA Tsutomu, Ms. YOSHITAKA Mari, and Mr. UCHIDA Takashi were appointed as its members.