Board of Directors



Ichiro Kagiyama Executive Vice President Yoshihisa Ohno Executive Vice President

Kunio Anzai Chairman Fumitake Yoshida Executive Vice President

Hideharu Uehara President

Senior Managing Directors Yasuyuki Yamaguchi Haruno Ito

Managing Directors Yutaka Araki Toshiyuki Takasuna Soichiro Akimoto Fumio Ohori Mitsuru Kyuzaki Norihiro Takuma Tadahiko Ohashi Norio Ichino Senior Corporate Advisor Hiroshi Watanabe

Directors Shigeru Ogasawara Haruhiko Kato Tohru Itoh Takashi Azuhata Kenshiro Koto Hideo Nishiwaki Shouzou Ohno Kouya Kobayashi Yoshihito Imura Takeki Hirooka Yasuyuki Makiuchi Mitsunori Torihara Shigero Kusano Hiroshi Urano

Corporate Auditors

Akira Ogawa Fumihiko Takayanagi Masao Seki Gaishi Hiraiwa Masayuki Sato