## Management

## **Board of Directors**



Kunio Anzai Chairman



Hideharu Uehara President



Norio Ichino Executive Vice President



Fumio Ohori
Executive Vice President



Kouya Kobayashi Senior Executive Officer



Masahiro Ishiguro Senior Executive Officer



Mitsunori Torihara Senior Executive Officer



Shigero Kusano Senior Executive Officer



Minoru Yokouchi Senior Executive Officer



Yuzaburo Mogi Director (outside)



Yukihiko Inoue Director (outside)

Standing Corporate Auditors

Soichiro Akimoto Shigeru Ogasawara Kenshiro Koto

Corporate Auditors (outside)

Shoh Nasu Kazuo Nemoto Senior Executive

Hiroshi Urano Takeo Kuno Tadashi Zemba Tadaaki Maeda Takashi Kunitomi **Executive Officers** 

Takeo Ishikawa Ieaki Uemura Tsunenori Tokumoto Tokio Imazawa Akira Habu Toshio Tezuka Seiichi Nakanishi

Masaki Sugiyama Tsuyoshi Okamoto Taiichi Okuzawa Shigeru Muraki