

Norio Ichino Senior Managing Director

Yasuyuki Yamaguchi Executive Vice President

Soichiro Akimoto Senior Managing Director

Toshiyuki Takasuna Senior Managing Director Haruno Ito
Executive Vice President

Fumio Ohori Senior Managing Director

Kunio Anzai Chairman Hideharu Uehara President

**Managing Directors** Directors Norihiro Takuma Yoshihito Imura Tohru Itoh Hiroshi Urano Hideo Nishiwaki Takeo Kuno Takeo Ishikawa Shouzou Ohno Kouya Kobayashi Tadashi Sakurai Masahiro Ishiguro Tadashi Zemba Mitsunori Torihara Tadaaki Maeda Shigero Kusano leaki Uemura Minoru Yokouchi Takashi Kunitomi Tsunenori Tokumoto Tokio Imazawa

Corporate Auditors
Akira Ogawa
Shigeru Ogasawara
Kenshiro Koto
Shoh Nasu
Masayuki Sato

(As of June 28, 2001)