Changes in the Officers and Auditors

1 . Changes of Representative Directors (As of April 1st 2018)

Name	New Position	Current Position	
Masaru	Representative Director	Director	
Takamatsu			
Takashi	Representative Director	Director	
Anamizu			
Satoru	Director	Representative Director	
Yasuoka			

2 . Promoted and Newly appointed Executives (As of April 1st 2018)

<Promoted>

Name	New Position	Current Position
Masaru	Executive Vice President	Senior Executive Officer
Takamatsu		
Takashi	Executive Vice President	Senior Executive Officer
Anamizu		
Kunio	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Senior Executive Officer
Nohata		
Isao	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Senior Executive Officer
Nakajima		
Satoru	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Senior Executive Officer
Sawada		
Shinichi	Managing Executive Officer	Executive Officer
Sasayama		
Ayumi	Managing Executive Officer	Executive Officer
Shigitani		

<Newly appointed>

Name	New Position	Current Position
Hiroshi	Executive Officer	General Manager of
Hanada		Corporate Communications Dept.
Akihiro	Executive Officer	General Manager of
Saito		General Administration Dept.
Masayuki	Executive Officer	General Manager of
Kado		Digital Business Promotion Dept.
Satoshi	Executive Officer	General Manager of
Tanazawa		Power Business Dept.
Shinsuke	Executive Officer	General Manager of
Ogawa		Finance Dept.

3 . Retiring Executive Officers and Executive Specialist (As of March 31st 2018)

Name	Current Position
Satoru	Executive Vice President
Yasuoka	
Fumio	Senior Executive Officer
Murazeki	
Shin	Senior Executive Officer
Yamagami	
Masami	Executive Specialist
Takayanagi	

4 . Retiring Directors (to be resolved at the 218th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders)

Name	Current Position	
Tsuyoshi	Director,	
Okamoto	Chairman of the Board	
Satoru	Representative Director	
Yasuoka		
Fumio	Director	
Murazeki		

5 . Nominee for Auditor (to be resolved at the 218th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders)

Name	New Position
Sawako	Outside Auditor
Nohara	

6 . Retiring Auditor (to be resolved at the 218th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders)

Name	New Position
Wako	Outside Auditor
Tojima	

7 . Changes of Organization related to changes in the Officers (As of April 1^{st} , 2018)

(1) New established Div. and Dept.

New Name	Function	
Digital Innovation Div.	Planning and development of innovation integrated with digital and technology	
Tokyo 2020 Olympic and Paralympic Dept.	Enhancement of corporate brand through activities as an Official Partner	

(2) Abolished Div.

Name	Transfer	
IT Div.	Digital Innovation Div.	
Technology Research & Innovation Div.	Digital Innovation Div.	

(3) Others

Abolished					Tra	ansfer					
Residential	Residential Sales & Service Innovation				Residential	Sales	and	Service	Div.	and	TOKYO
Project Dept.			GAS LIVING	3 HOLI	DING	S CO., L	TD.				

<Reference 1> New Executive Officers (April 1st, 2018)

Post	Name	New	Current
		Delegation and in charge	Delegation and in charge
President	⊚Takashi		Chief Executive of Residential Sales
	Uchida		and Service Div.
Executive	⊚Masaru	Chief Executive of Residential Sales and	In charge of Purchasing Dept.,
Vice	Takamatsu	Service Div.	Secretary Dept., General
President			Administration Dept., Compliance
			Dept. and Internal Audit Dept.
	⊚Takashi	Chief Executive of Energy Solution Div.	Chief Executive of Global Business
	Anamizu	and Chief Executive of Power Business	Div.
		Div.	
Senior	⊚Kunio	Chief Executive of Global Business Div.	Chief Executive of Power Business
Managing	Nohata		Div.
Executive			In charge of Environmental Affairs
Officer			Dept.
	⊚lsao	CFO	CFO
	Nakajima	In charge of Finance Dept., Accounting	In charge of Finance Dept.,
		Dept., Personnel Dept. and Purchasing	Accounting Dept. and Personnel
		Dept.	Dept.
	⊚Satoru	The Japan Gas Association	In charge of Corporate Planning
	Sawada		Dept., Corporate Communications
			Dept. and Tokyo 2020 Olympic and
			Paralympic
Managing	Tadashi	Chief Executive of Pipeline Network Div.	Chief Executive of Pipeline Network
Executive	Komiyama		Div.
Officer	Koki	Chief Executive of Region Div.	Chief Executive of Region Div.
	Hayakawa		
	Kentaro	Chief Executive of Gas Resources &	Chief Executive of Gas Resources &
	Kimoto	Energy Production Div.	Energy Production Div.
	Hiroshi	In charge of Secretary Dept., General	President, Representative Director
	Kishino	Administration Dept., Corporate	of TOKYO GAS LIVING HOLDINGS
		Communications Dept., Environmental	CO., LTD. and General Manager of
		Affairs Dept., Compliance Dept. and	Residential Sales & Service
		Internal Audit Dept.	Innovation Project Dept. of
			Residential Sales and Service Div.
	⊚Shinichi	Chief Executive of Digital Innovation Div.	General Manager of Corporate
	Sasayama	In charge of Corporate Planning Dept.	Planning Dept.
	⊚Ayumi	President, Representative Director of	General Manager of CIS Renovation
	Shigitani	TOKYO GAS i NET CORP. and General	Dept. of IT Div.
		Manager of CIRIUS Project Dept. of	
		Digital Innovation Div.	
Executive	OHiroshi	In charge of Tokyo 2020 Olympic and	General Manager of Corporate
Officer	Hanada	Paralympic	Communications Dept.

⊚ : Promoted ○ : Newly-appointed

^{*}The responsibilities of other Executive Officers will be announced on a later date.

Order of new Directors and Auditors

April 1st, 2018

Post	Name		
Director, Chairman	Michiaki Hirose		
of the Board	Wildriaki i ii 030		
Representative	Takashi Uchida		
Director, President	Takasiii Odilida		
Representative	Masaru Takamatsu		
Director	Masaru Takamatsu		
Representative	Takashi Anamizu		
Director	i anasılı mildillizu		
Director, Senior	Tauwashi Okamata		
Corporate Advisor	Tsuyoshi Okamoto		
Director	Kunio Nohata		
Director	Satoru Yasuoka		
Director	Fumio Murazeki		
Outside Director	Akihiko Ide		
Outside Director	Yoshinori Katori		
Outside Director	Chika Igarashi		

Auditor	Hideaki Obana
Auditor	Hideaki Arai
Outside Auditor	Yoshihiko Morita
Outside Auditor	Wako Tojima
Outside Auditor	Masato Nobutoki

After the 218th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders in June, 2018

Post	Name
Director, Chairman of	Michiaki Hirose
the Board	
Representative	Takashi Uchida
Director, President	
Representative	Masaru Takamatsu
Director	
Representative	Takashi Anamizu
Director	
Director	Kunio Nohata
Outside Director	Akihiko Ide
Outside Director	Yoshinori Katori
Outside Director	Chika Igarashi

Auditor	Hideaki Obana
Auditor	Hideaki Arai
Outside Auditor	Yoshihiko Morita
Outside Auditor	Masato Nobutoki
Outside Auditor	○Sawako Nohara

 \bigcirc : Newly-appointed

Note: Directors and Auditors are to be appointed at the 218th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders to be held in late June, 2018, Board of Directors and Board of Company Auditors.

Mr. Hideaki Obana, Mr. Hideaki Arai, Mr. Yoshihiko Morita and Mr. Masato Nobutoki are not at the time of reelection.